Meet the Team

Our friendly and reliable staff at Rich’s Ice Cream Catering is here to serve your needs and make you, and your event, as successful as possible! We’re here to answer any questions and to guide your ice cream catering ordering process to get exactly what you need.

Meet the Rich’s Ice Cream Catering Staff

Alex Hiebert, Sales Project Manager

Mobile: 916-628-3636
alex@tastytimeco.com

Anna Nava, Sales Representative

Mobile: 916-351-0748
anna@tastytimeco.com

Fernando Casas, Sales Representative

Mobile: 916-413-6661
fernando@tastytimeco.com

Kaili Karr, Administrative Officer

Mobile: 916-351-0748
kaili@tastytimeco.com

Courtney Simon, Office Manager of Rich's Ice Cream Catering

Courney Ames, Office Manager

Office: 916-442-7106
courtney@tastytimeco.com

Rich Johnson, Owner

Office (Sacramento): 916-351-0748
Office (SF Bay Area): 415-813-3560
rich@tastytimeco.com

Contact Us:

Sacramento: (916) 351-0748
Bay Area: (415) 813-3560

I am interested in:

Richs Ice Cream Catering Corporate Button
Richs Ice Cream Catering Wedding Party Button
Richs Ice Cream Catering Vendor Button