Contact Us

Sacramento: (916) 351-0748
Bay Area: (415) 813-3560

Our friendly and reliable staff at Rich’s Ice Cream Catering is here to serve your needs and make you, and your event, as successful as possible!  We’re here to answer any questions and to guide your ice cream catering ordering process to get exactly what you need.

I would like more information about:*
Event Date*
Approximate Serve Time:*
Approximate Serve Count*
Location:*
Name:*
Company:
E-mail:*
Phone:*
-
Details:
Type the characters you see here:

* Indicates required fields

Meet the Rich’s Ice Cream Catering Staff

Alex Hiebert, Sales Project Manager at Rich's Ice Cream Catering

Alex Hiebert, Sales Project Manager

Mobile: 916-628-3636
alex@tastytimeco.com

Anna Nava, Sales Representative

Office: 916-351-0748
anna@tastytimeco.com

Fernando Casas, Sales Representative

Mobile: 916-413-6661
fernando@tastytimeco.com

Melissa Bartlett, Sales Representative

Mobile: 916-532-7827
melissa@tastytimeco.com

Kaili Karr, Administrative Officer

Office: 916-351-0748
kaili@tastytimeco.com

Courtney Simon, Office Manager of Rich's Ice Cream Catering

Courtney Simon, Office Manager

Office: 916-442-7106
courtney@tastytimeco.com
Rich's Ice Cream Catering - Rich

Rich Johnson, Owner

Office (Sacramento): 916-351-0748
Office (S.F. Bay Area): 415-813-3560
rich@tastytimeco.com

Have questions? Visit our:
Rich's Ice Cream Catering - FAQ Button

Rich's Ice Cream Catering - Book Us Today Button